WINTER 2015/2016 INDOOR FIXTURES 

(updated 01 December 2015 )

 

2015

  Sun 6 Dec  (12.30-5.00pm) Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day) 60m, 60mH, PV (>2.50m), HJ Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton

Sat 12 Dec (12.45-5.30pm)

Lee Valley Minithon (U11s & U13s) (Closing date: 9th Dec or when full) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sun 13 Dec

Enfield & Haringey Indoor Open (Closing date: Monday 8th December 2015) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Weds 16 Dec

Crystal Place Indoor 60m Sprints (Pre-enter or on the day entry)  Details HERE Crystal Palace

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Dec

SEAA Indoor Combined Events Champs (Closing date: Tuesday 8th December 2015) Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre

 

20169

 

Fri 1 Jan  (1.30pm-6pm)

New Year Open & 800m (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sun 3 Jan

Enfield & Haringey Indoor Open (Closing date: Monday 23rd December 2014) Details HERE

Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sun 3 Jan

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day) 60m, 60mH, LJ, TJ, SP Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton
  Sat 9 & Sun 10 Jan England Athletics U20 & Senior Combined Events Champs (including SEAA CE Champs)  (Closing date Friday 18th December & Details HERE Sheffield EIS

 

Sat 9 & Sun 10 Jan

SEAA Indoor U15 & U17 Champs (Closing date: Tuesday 29th December 2015) (Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Weds 13 Jan

Crystal Place Indoor 60m Sprints (Pre-enter or on the day entry) Details HERE Crystal Palace

Sat 16 & Sun 17 Jan

SEAA Indoor U20 & Senior Champs (Closing date: Tuesday 5th January 2016)

(Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sat 23 Jan (1.30pm-8.00pm)

London Indoor Games  U17s Closing date Sunday 17th January 2014: Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sun 24 Jan (10.00am-6.30pm)

London Indoor Games  U13s & U15s Closing date Sunday 17th January 2015: Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Weds 27 Jan

Newham Indoor 60m Sprints  Details to follow Newham
 

Sat 30 Jan & Sun 31 Jan

London Indoor Games U20 & Seniors Closing date Sunday 24th January 2015: (Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sat 6 & Sun 7 Feb

Essex & East of England Indoor Champs Closing date (on line entries Thursday 14th January):  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sun 7 Feb

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day - 60m, 60mH, PV (<3.50m), HJ Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton

Weds 10 Feb

Newham Indoor 60m Sprints  Details to follow Newham
  Sat 13 & Sun 14 Feb

England Athletics U15, U17 & U20 Indoor Championships (Closing date: 25th January)  Details HERE

Sheffield EIS
Sat 13 & Sun 14 Feb TBC Southern Counties & British Masters Indoor Championships Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sat 13 Feb (2.00pm to 5.00pm)

U13 & U15 Indoor Open Closing date: Sun 7th Feb)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Weds 17 Feb (7.00pm to 9.00pm)

Middle Distance (800m & 1500m) Indoor Open (Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
Fri 19 to Sun 21 Feb  BUCS British Universities & Colleges Indoor Championships Details HERE

Sheffield EIS

Weds 24 Feb

Newham Indoor 60m Sprints  Details to follow Newham
 

Sat 27 Feb

Lee Valley Minithon (U11s & U13s) (Closing date: 9th Dec or when full) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
  Sat 27 Feb & Sun 28 Feb

Senior Indoor Champs & World Indoors Trials (Invite only)  

Sheffield EIS

 

Sun 6 Mar

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day 60m, 60mH, LJ, TJ, SP Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton
Sat 12 & Sun 13 Mar British Masters Indoor Championships Lee Valley Athletic Centre
Sat 12 & Sun 13 Mar England Athletics U15/U17 Combined Events Championships Closing date 22nd February Details HERE

Sheffield EIS

 

Sun 13 Mar

Essex Athletics Network Indoor Open (Closing date: TBC) Chelmsford Sport & Athletics Centre
  Fri 18 to Sun 20 Mar World Indoor Championships Portland, Oregon USA
 

Sun 27 Mar  

Lee Valley U13 & U15 Pentathlon & Open (Closing date: Sun 13th Mar)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sun 27 Mar

U13 & U15 Indoor Open Closing date: Sun 20th Mar)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre