WINTER 2017/2018 INDOOR FIXTURES 

(updated 02 February 2018 )

 

2017

 

Sun 3 Dec Nov

U13, U15 & U17 Indoor Open Closing date: Sun 28th Nov)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre
  Sun 3 Dec  (12.30-5.00pm) Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day) 60m, 60mH, PV, HJ Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton

Sat 9 Dec (12.45-5.30pm)

Lee Valley Minithon (U11s & U13s) (Closing date: Mon 4th Dec or when full) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sat 16 & Sun 17 Dec

SEAA Indoor Combined Events Champs (Closing date: Tuesday 5th December 2017) Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sat 30 Dec

Enfield & Haringey Indoor Open (Closing date: Monday 26th December 2017) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

 

20189

 

Mon 1 Jan  (1.30pm-6pm)

New Year Open (Details HERE) Closing date: Sun 28th Nov)  Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sun 7 Jan

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day) 60m, 60mH, LJ, TJ, SP Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton
  Sat 6 & Sun 7 Jan England Athletics U20 & Senior Combined Events Champs (including SEAA CE Champs)  (Closing date Fri 16th Dec & Details HERE) Sheffield EIS

 

Sat 6 & Sun 7 Jan

SEAA Indoor U15 & U17 Champs (Closing date: Friday 23rd December 2017) (Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jan

SEAA Indoor U20 & Senior Champs (Closing date: Tuesday 3rd January 2018 - except 1500m) (Details HERE)

Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sat 20 Jan (1.30pm-8.00pm)

London Indoor Games  U17s Closing date Sunday 15th January 2018: Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sun 21 Jan (10.00am-6.30pm)

London Indoor Games  U13s & U15s Closing date Saturday 14th January 2018: Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sat 27 Jan & Sun 28 Jan

London Indoor Games U20 & Seniors Closing date Sunday 22nd January 2018: (Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Feb

Essex & East of England Indoor Champs Closing date paper: 5th January On line 11th January & details HERE. Lee Valley Athletic Centre
 

Sun 4 Feb

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day - 60m, 60mH, PV, HJ Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton
 

Sun 11 Feb

U13, U15 & U17 Indoor Open Closing date: Sun 4th Feb)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre
  Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb

Senior Indoor Champs & Euro Indoors Trials (Invite only)  

Birmingham

Fri 17 to Sun 18 Feb  BUCS British Universities & Colleges Indoor Championships Details HERE

Sheffield EIS

 

Sat 24 Feb

Lee Valley Minithon (U11s & U13s) (Closing date: 19th February 2018 or when full) Details HERE Lee Valley Athletic Centre
  Sat 24 & Sun 25 Feb

England Athletics U15, U17 & U20 Indoor Championships (Closing date Monday 5th February. Details HERE

Sheffield EIS
  Thurs 1 to Sun 4 Mar World Indoor Championships Birmingham
 

Sun 4 Mar

Windsor, SE&H Indoor Open (Enter on day 60m, 60mH, LJ, TJ, SP Thames Valley Athletic Centre, Eton
Sat 10 & Sun 11 Mar British Masters Indoor Championships Closing date: Sunday 26th February 2018) (Details TBC Lee Valley Athletic Centre
Sat 10 & Sun 11 Mar England Athletics U15/U17 Combined Events Championships Closing date Mondayi 19th Feb 2018. Details HERE

Sheffield EIS

 
 

Sun 25 Mar  

Lee Valley U13 & U15 Pentathlon (Closing date: Sun 13th Mar)  (Details HERE) Lee Valley Athletic Centre